The VMCA gratefully acknowledges the support of the following Sustaining Members for 2019.  Without their generous contributions, much of what the VMCA does would not be possible.  Please contact them for any of your mosquito-related needs.

2019 Sustaining Members

ADAPCO

image427

Ted Bean

(814) 671-6516

tbean@myadapco.com

AllPro

image428

Joe Andrews

(888) 603-1008

joea@allprovector.com

Bayer

image429

Kurt Vandock

(919) 549-2226

kurt.vandock@bayer.com

Central Life Sciences

image430

Jeff O'Neill

(302) 312-3950

joneill@central.com

Clarke

image431

Jeff Hottenstein

(703) 498-9362

jhottenstein@clarke.com

Crabbe Aviation

image432

Matt Crabbe

(804) 334-7370

Crabav@gmail.com

Leading Edge

image433

Sydney Morris

(828) 400-7328

smorris@leateam.com

Morrell

image434

Chris Hatcher

(800) 570-4277

chatcher@morrellonline.com

Summit Chemical Co.

image435

Zachary Cohen

(410) 522-0661

zcohen@summitchemical.com

Target Specialty Products

image436

Sean Heylek

(888) 225-6080

sean.heylek@target-specialty.com

Univar

image437

Jason Conrad

(912) 704-1407

jason.conrad@univarusa.com

Valent Biosciences

image438

Jim Andrews

(910) 547-8070

james.andrews@valent.com