The VMCA gratefully acknowledges the support of the following Sustaining Members for 2020.  Without their generous contributions, much of what the VMCA does would not be possible.  Please contact them for any of your mosquito-related needs.

2020 Sustaining Members

ADAPCO

Central Life Sciences

ADAPCO

image81

Ted Bean

(814) 671-6516

tbean@myadapco.com

Bayer

Central Life Sciences

ADAPCO

image82

Kurt Vandock

(919) 549-2226

kurt.vandock@bayer.com

Central Life Sciences

Central Life Sciences

Central Life Sciences

image83

Jeff O'Neill

(302) 312-3950

joneill@central.com

Clarke

Co-Diagnostics, Inc.

Central Life Sciences

image84

Jeff Hottenstein

(703) 498-9362

jhottenstein@clarke.com

Co-Diagnostics, Inc.

Co-Diagnostics, Inc.

Co-Diagnostics, Inc.

image85

Seth Egan

(801) 438-1036

s.egan@codiagnostics.com

Morrell

Co-Diagnostics, Inc.

Co-Diagnostics, Inc.

image86

Chris Hatcher

(800) 570-4277

chatcher@morrellonline.com

Summit Chemical Co.

Target Specialty Products

Target Specialty Products

image87

Zachary Cohen

(410) 522-0661

zcohen@summitchemical.com

Target Specialty Products

Target Specialty Products

Target Specialty Products

image88

Steve Molnar

(470) 432-3134

steve.molnar@target-specialty.com

Univar

Target Specialty Products

Valent Biosciences

image89

Jason Conrad

(912) 704-1407

jason.conrad@univarusa.com

Valent Biosciences

Valent Biosciences

Valent Biosciences

image90

Jim Andrews

(910) 547-8070

james.andrews@valent.com