The VMCA gratefully acknowledges the support of the following Sustaining Members for 2020.  Without their generous contributions, much of what the VMCA does would not be possible.  Please contact them for any of your mosquito-related needs.

2020 Sustaining Members

ADAPCO

image2

Ted Bean

(814) 671-6516

tbean@myadapco.com

Bayer

image3

Kurt Vandock

(919) 549-2226

kurt.vandock@bayer.com

Central Life Sciences

image4

Jeff O'Neill

(302) 312-3950

joneill@central.com

Clarke

image5

Jeff Hottenstein

(703) 498-9362

jhottenstein@clarke.com

Co-Diagnostics, Inc.

image6

Seth Egan

(801) 438-1036

s.egan@codiagnostics.com

Morrell

image7

Chris Hatcher

(800) 570-4277

chatcher@morrellonline.com

Summit Chemical Co.

image8

Zachary Cohen

(410) 522-0661

zcohen@summitchemical.com

Target Specialty Products

image9

Steve Molnar

(470) 432-3134

steve.molnar@target-specialty.com

Univar

image10

Jason Conrad

(912) 704-1407

jason.conrad@univarusa.com

Valent Biosciences

image11

Jim Andrews

(910) 547-8070

james.andrews@valent.com