The VMCA gratefully acknowledges the support of the following Sustaining Members for 2018. Without their generous contributions, much of what the VMCA does would not be possible.  Please contact them for any of your mosquito-related needs.

 adapco Ted Bean

 allpro Joe Andrews

 bayer Kurt Vandock


Bob Weist


 central life
Jeffrey O’Neill


 clarke Jeff Hottenstein



Matt Crabbe



morrell Chris Hatcher

 summit Zachary Cohen

 Univar-CLR-Horz-JPG Jason Conrad

 logosmall.bmp valent-biosciences Jim Andrews