The VMCA gratefully acknowledges the support of the following Sustaining Members for 2018. Without their generous contributions, much of what the VMCA does would not be possible.  Please contact them for any of your mosquito-related needs.

 adapco Ted Bean

 

tbean@myadapco.com

 allpro Joe Andrews

 

joea@allprovector.com

 bayer Kurt Vandock

 

Kurt.vandock@bayer.com

 centrallogo  

Jeffrey O’Neill

 

joneill@central.com

 

 clarke Jeff Hottenstein

 

jhottenstein@clarke.com

 crabbe Matt Crabbe

 

crabav@gmail.com

 DynamicAviation Kurt Friedmann

 

kfriendmann@dynamicaviation.com

 

 

morrell  

Chris Hatcher

 

chatcher@morrellonline.com

 summit Zachary Cohen

 

zcohen@summitchemical.com

 Univar-CLR-Horz-JPG Jason Conrad

 

Jason.conrad@univarusa.com

 logosmall.bmp valent-biosciences Jim Andrews

 

James.andrews@valent.com