The VMCA gratefully acknowledges the support of the following Sustaining Members for 2016. Without their generous contributions, much of what the VMCA does would not be possible.  Please contact them for any of your mosquito-related needs.

 

 adapco Ted Bean

(814)671-6516

tbean@myadapco.com

 allpro Joe Andrews

(888) 603-1008

joea@allprovector.com

 AmvacChemCorpLogo2 Peter Connelly

(772) 205-5280

peterc@amvac-chemical.com

 centrallogo Jeff O’Neill

(302) 312-3950

joneill@central.com

 clarke Jeff Hottenstein

(703) 498-9362

jhottenstein@clarke.com

 crabbe Matt Crabbe

crabav@gmail.com

 DynamicAviation   Priscila Cavalcante

(540) 383-2093

pcavalcante@dynamicaviation.com

morrellnikonsmall Doug Hill

(804) 512-2676

dhill@morrellonline.com

 summit Zachary Cohen

(800) 227-8664

zcohen@summitchemical.com

 Univar-CLR-Horz-JPG John Singletary

(703) 789-2076

john.singletary@univarusa.com

 valent-biosciences Jim Andrews

(910) 547-8070

j.andrews@valent.com