The VMCA gratefully acknowledges the support of the following Sustaining Members for 2019. Without their generous contributions, much of what the VMCA does would not be possible.  Please contact them for any of your mosquito-related needs.

 adapco Ted Bean

tbean@myadapco.com

 allpro Joe Andrews

joea@allprovector.com

 bayer Kurt Vandock

Kurt.vandock@bayer.com

central life Jeffrey O’Neill

joneill@central.com

 clarke

 

 

Jeff Hottenstein

jhottenstein@clarke.com

 

 

 crabbe Matt Crabbe

crabav@gmail.com

 

leadingedge  

Sydney Morris

smorris@leateam.com

 

morrell Chris Hatcher

chatcher@morrellonline.com

summit Zachary Cohen

zcohen@summitchemical.com

 target specialty products

 

 

Univar-CLR-Horz-JPG

Sean Heylek

sean.heylek@target-specialty.com

 

 

Jason Conrad

Jason.conrad@univarusa.com

 logosmall.bmp valent-biosciences Jim Andrews

James.andrews@valent.com