2018 VMCA Executive Board

                         gwojcik

President

George Wojcik

757-393-8666

gwojcik@portsmouthva.gov

jkiserjkiserjeffhott

 Past President

Jeff Hottenstein

703-498-9362

jhottenstein@clarke.com

President Elect

LaToya White

757-513-3400

lnwhite@nnva.gov

Vice President

Andy Lima

703-246-8474

andrew.lima@fairfaxcounty.gov

 

tdubois

First Vice President

Timothy DuBois

 757-727-2808

tdubois@hampton.gov

 

jayk

 Secretary/Treasurer

Jay Kiser

757-514-7608

virginiamosquito@gmail.com

 Elizabeth Hodson

 MAMCA Representative

Elizabeth “Betsy” Hodson

757-890-3791

Elizabeth.Hodson@yorkcounty.gov

slosser

 

TMVCC Representative

Michelle Slosser

757-890-3790

michelle.slosser@yorkcounty.gov

 

tedbean

Sustaining Member Representative

Ted Bean

814-671-6516

tbean@myadapco.com