2017 VMCA Executive Board

                         joshsmith

Past President

Josh Smith

703-246-8477

joshua.smith@fairfaxcounty.gov

jkiserjkiserjeffhott

President

Jeff Hottenstein

703-498-9362

jhottenstein@clarke.com

gwojcik

President Elect

George Wojcik

757-393-8666

gwojcik@portsmouthva.gov

latoyawhite

Vice President

LaToya White

757-513-3400

lnwhite@nnva.gov

 

alima    

First Vice President

Andy Lima

andrew.lima@fairfaxcounty.gov

 

psmelser 

 Secretary/Treasurer

Penelope Smelser

757-683-8662

Penelope.smelser@norfolk.gov

 Ann Herring

MAMCA Representative

Ann Herring

757-514-7608

mherring@suffolkva.us

mb pic

TMVCC Representative

Mitchell Burcham

757-890-3972

mitchell.burcham@us.af.mil

 

tedbean

Sustaining Member Representative

Ted Bean

814-671-6516

tbean@myadapco.com